Imperial Age share details of their new live album

Russian symphonic metal outfit Imperial Age shares details of their brand new live record “Live In Wroclaw”. It will be released on January 1 as a CD, digital download and for streaming via all major streaming services.

“Live In Wroclaw” was recorded on March 16, 2018, at A2 – Centrum Koncertowe in Wroclaw, Poland and features nine live tracks. The album was mixed and mastered by Sergei Lazar best known as a guitar player for Russian pagan metal band Arkona. The cover artwork was created by the band’s leader and founder Alexander Osipov, depicturing Imperial Age right after the show in Wroclaw. Both, the cover and tracklist, can be seen below.

1. The Awakening (live)
2. The Legacy of Atlantis (live)
3. The Escape (live)
4. The Monastery (live)
5. Domini Canes (live)
6. Death Guard (live)
7. Aryavarta (live)
8. Anthem of Valour (live)
9. And I Shall Find My Home (live)

The band will be playing all around Europe and UK in early 2019, continuing their “European Legacy Of Atlantis Tour”. Check the tour dates here.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.