Anarcheon discography, background information and more on Metal Goddesses.

Anarcheon is a four piece melodic death metal band from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada, formed in 2015.

Current members

  • Sylvain Maltais – bass
  • Steve Ricardo – drums
  • Clayton Bach – guitars
  • Kaija Kinney – vocals


Extended plays

  • Stratusfear (2017)


  • Super Nova (2016)


  • Demos (2015)

Source: Encyclopaedia Metallum

(Want to suggest an edit? Comment below.)


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.