Be Under Arms

Be Under Arms discography, background information and more on Metal Goddesses.

Be Under Arms is a Russian metalcore/groove metal/melodic death metal band from Moscow, Russia, formed in 2013. Outstanding features of the band is an English language military texts and social topics, and the tandem of male and female vocals, a dystopian atmosphere and a modern urbania. Be Under Arms has three full length albums and already has played three European tours. They performed on stage with Caliban, Black Bomb A, Deathember, Infected Rain, Sonic Syndicate, Jinjer, Save, Nu-Nation and many others.

Current members

  • Vladimir “Szandor” Nasonov – vocals
  • Anna “White Queen” Logacheva – vocals
  • Vitaliy Eremeev – guitars
  • Stanislav Shtrih – guitars
  • Dmitriy Kashirin – bass
  • Denis “John Doe” Vinitskiy – drums


Studio albums

  • Let Shots Will Be Your Music (2014)
  • Doomed to Life (2016)
  • Evil Tales of the Northern Country (2017)


  • Way of the Bullet (2013)
  • Panem Et Circenses (2013)
  • Locked and Bound (2015)
  • Good Soldier – Dead Soldier (2016)
  • The Long Walk (2017)

Source: Facebook

(Want to suggest an edit? Comment below.)

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.