Mechanical God Creation unveil details of “The New Chapter” album

In December, we informed you that Italian death metal band Mechanical God Creation had signed a contract with The Goatmancer Records and confirmed a new album to be released in 2019. The band has now shared the artwork and other details of their upcoming record. Their third album titled “The New Chapter” comes out March 29 and you can listen to the first single “Warface” below.

The story of Mechanical God Creation began in October 2006 under interesting circumstances; the vocalist Luciana “Lucy” Catananti and the guitarist/vocalist Simo found each other at a forum and decided to form a death metal band. The band entered the metal world with their first demo titled “… And the Battle Becomes War” in May 2007. Soon, the band plays alongside bands such as Korn, Behemoth and Megadeth, not only in their home country Italy but also at, for example, the famous Metalcamp Festival in Slovenia. Mechanical God Creation’s first full-length album “Cell XIII” sees the light of the day in 2010, the second album “Artifact of Annihilation” following three years later. After many drastic line-up changes, the band managed to complete their third album “The New Chapter” in 2018 and is ready to release it this May via The Goatmancer Records. The artwork and tracklist can be seen below.


1. The New Chapter
2. I Am the Godless Man
3. Till the Sun Is No Longer Black
4. Walking Dead
5. Before the Dawn (pt.I)
6. Overlord (pt.II)
7. What Remains (pt. III)
8. Black Faith
9. Dark Echoes
10. Bow to Death
11. Warface
12. Red Blood on White Snow

The first single off “The New Chapter” is already available for listening. The band comments: “We can finally share a track called Warface from the new album that will be out in March, this is a song of extreme violence and epic, we hope your ears will appreciate it.”