News

Myrkur announces two live stream events

Danish singer, multi-instrumentalist and songwriter Myrkur has announced two acoustic live stream concerts for May. Read details below.

The first concert “Act I : Acoustic and Solitary in Copenhagen” shows Myrkur in an intimate, solo setting, playing select songs from her entire catalogue.

The second stream “Act II : Nature Reclaims – The Folkesange Live Experience” takes place in an abandoned military camp swimming hall. Myrkur performs with a full band and two choir singers, playing the new “Folkesange” album from start to finish.

Act I will stream from May 21 – May 23, Act II will stream from May 28 – May 30 at 10am PST / 1pm EST / 6pm BST / 7pm CEST.  Get your tickets and special bundles here.

Watch the trailer below:

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.