Music Videos News

Masters Of Ceremony – Sick (Lyric Video)

Masters Of Ceremony, the new band of renowned German producer, guitarist, and songwriter Sascha Paeth, unveil a lyric video for their new single “Sick”. Read more about the band, their debut release, and listen to “Sick” below.

Sascha Paeth, known for working with bands like Epica, After Forever, Beyond The Black, Avantasia and Kamelot, joins forces with Frontiers Music SRL to release a debut album of his new metal band Masters Of Ceremony.

Paeth has recruited a number of talented musicians for his project, including the US-based vocalist Adrienne Cowan, best known as the lead singer of Seven Spires and keyboardist for Winds Of Plague. “She can totally deliver exactly what I had hoped for: from soft, melodic to super aggressive with an amazing range. On top of that, she is a “no attitude” sweet, kind person, who easily fits into our “family”,” shared Sascha. Next to Paeth on guitars and Cowan on vocals, completing the band are Felix Bohnke (Avantasia) on drums, André Neygenfind (Avantasia) on bass, and Corvin Bahn on keyboards.

Masters Of Ceremony’s debut is titled “Signs Of Wings” and will be released on September 13. You can see the tracklist and cover below:


1. The Time Has Come
2. Die Just A Little
3. Radar
4. Where Would It Be
5. My Anarchy
6. Wide Awake
7. The Path
8. Sick
9. Weight Of The World
10. Bound In Vertigo
11. Signs Of Wings
The band has previously released a music video for the opening track of the album. You can watch videos for “The Time Has Come” and “Sick” below: