Music Videos News

Ad Infinitum reveal album details, drop new single and video

Melissa Bonny’s Ad Infinitum has revealed details of their debut album and dropped a new single along with a music video.

Today, these symphonic metallers led by Melissa Bonny are proudly presenting their first single “Marching On Versailles”. It’s taken from their debut album titled “Chapter I: Monarchy”, due out April 3, 2020 via Napalm Records.

The first single mirrors a bittersweet prologue containing their haunting expedition through the constraints of monarchy. Along with a visually stunning music video, Ad Infinitum underlines their magnificent mysticism – the band’s impressive dark plague masks guide you through the hammering jaws of time. Spiced with a dash of the theatrical, they let the presence flow through to the tips of your fingers and embark on a frantic voyage through the depths of time.

Ad Infinitum on “Marching On Versailles”: “After many months of work in the shadows, it is a pleasure and almost a relief to finally reveal the first single of our debut album “Chapter I: Monarchy“. We hope that this one and the following ones will captivate and seduce you. Doctors strongly advise to play it loud and repeatedly.” 

You can see album’s cover and tracklisting below:


1. Infected Monarchy
2. Marching on Versailles
3. Maleficient
4. See You in Hell
5. I Am the Storm
6. Fire and Ice
7. Live Before You Die
8. Revenge
9. Demons
10. Tell Me Why
11. See you in Hell (Acoustic)
12. Tell Me Why (Acoustic)
13. Marching on Versailles (Instrumental)
14. See you in Hell (Instrumental)
15. This Is Halloween

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.