Music Videos

Dear Mother releases fourth single “Invincible”

The Dutch-based alternative metal/rock trio Dear Mother unveils their fourth single “Invincible”.

The band will release its debut studio album “Bulletproof” on July 18th. The album represents a fresh start for musicians Merel Bechtold, Joey Marin de Boer and David ‘Pear’ Hruska, after touring the world with multiple established bands. They decided to leave everything behind and choose their own path. The official music video for the album’s fourth single “Invincible” can be seen below. The clip was filmed and produced by the band itself.

Dear Mother’s first singles ‘12 Years In Exile’, ‘Symbiose’ and ‘Satellite’, were released independent and received well by Spotify featuring their first songs on the biggest editorial metal playlists like ‘Kickass Metal’, ‘New Metal Tracks’ and ‘New core’. Managing to get over 700.000 streams within a short period of time.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.