Albums New Releases

Nervosa – Perpetual Chaos (Full Album)

Death/thrash powerhouse Nervosa is back! With a renewed and extended line-up by one member, the international quartet presents their new album “Perpetual Chaos”.  Founding guitarist Prika Amaral and new members Diva Satanica (vocals), Mia Wallace (bass) and Eleni Nota (drums) stay true to band’s roots but also take their time to explore new horizons throughout thirteen sinister tracks, including the vicious title track and singles “Guided By Evil” and “Under Ruins”. Enter the new era of Nervosa, stream the album in its entirety now.

Get your copy of “Perpetual Chaos” here.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.