Music Videos News

Blackpyres unveil their debut single “Person In The Mirror”

Russian groove metal band Blackpyres has unveiled their debut single and music video. Check out “Person In The Mirror” below.

The band consists of five musicians from St. Petersburg who have come together during their isolation to create the music they love. Blackpyres features a male/female vocal duo made of Igor Kapranov and Ira Sidenko, who you may know as the vocalist in Siberian band Dehydrated, from the studio project From The Basement and as a vocal teacher specialized in extreme and rock vocals. Completing the line-up are Anton Akimov (bass), Lex Gribkov (drums) and Yurii Lampochkin (guitars).

February 5, Blackpyres dropped their killer debut single “Person In The Mirror” along with a music video:

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.