New Releases News

Dark Sarah unveil new album release date

Dark Sarah have unveiled release date of their long-awaited album “The Golden Moth”. The album is the last part of the first trilogy The Chronicles, telling the story of Dark Sarah´s travel through three worlds. You can read all info about the story and album guests here. “The Golden Moth” will be released on September 21 via Inner Wound Recordings. 



01. Desert Rose
02. Trespasser
03. Wheel
04. My Beautiful Enemy
05. I Once Had Wings
06. Pirates
07. Sky Sailing
08. Wish
09. Gods Speak
10. Promise
11. Golden Moth
12. The Gate Of Time