Napalm Records announces “The Deep & the Dark Live @ Symphonic Metal Nights” by Visions of Atlantis

Austrian independent record label Napalm Records has shared the details of the new live album by Visions of Atlantis that’ll be released on February 22, 2019. It is Clémentine Delauney and her band’s very first live album which was recorded during their “Symphonic Metal Nights Tour” earlier this year.

The Austrian record label commented: “‘The Deep & The Dark Live @ Symphonic Metal Nights’ proves that Visions Of Atlantis are at the top of their genre when it comes to atmosphere and live skills. With focus on songs of the latest studio album The Deep & the Dark (2018), this live opus pushes the mystical adventure of Visions of Atlantis to another level – powerful and perfectly executed.”

1 Intro
2 The Deep & The Dark
3 New Dawn
4 Book Of Nature
5 Ritual Night
6 Lost
7 The Silent Mutiny
8 The Last Home
9 Words of War
10 The Grand Illusion
11 Passing Dead End
12 Return To Lemuria