Sisters of Suffocation – Humans Are Broken (Single) with album details

Dutch death metallers Sisters of Suffocation have just released a new single through Napalm Records. The band also revealed some information about their upcoming album that will be released in early 2019. Read what we know below.

The band’s second full length album “Humans Are Broken” will be out on March 1st, 2019 through the Austrian independent record label Napalm Records. You can pre-order the record here.

(A Spotify account is required to listen to this song. To create one, click here. It’s free.)


01. Humans Are Broken
02. Wolves
03. War In My Head
04. The Machine
05. What We Create
06. Liar
07. Little Shits
08. The Next Big Thing
09. Blood On Blood
10. The Objective
11. Burn
12. Every Little Fibre (bonus track)
13. For I Have Sinned (bonus track)