Albums New Releases

Secret Rule – The 7 Endless (Full Album)

Happy release day to all fans of Italian metallers Secret Rule! Finally, it’s January 25 and that means Secret Rule’s new concept album “The 7 Endless” is out today. The album is based on the characters created by an English author Neil Gaiman for his comic book series “The Sandman”. Let Dream, Death, Destiny, Desire, Destruction, Delirium and Desperation guide you through this dark musical journey. Stream “The 7 Endless” below.