Music Videos News

Venom Prison announce new album, release new video

The British death metal band Venom Prison shares details of their upcoming record. Their second full-length album is called Samsara” and will be released on March 15th via Prosthetic Records.

The album features 10 new tracks, including the first single off the new album. The video for “Uterine Industrialisation” can be seen below.

The artwork of “Samsara” was created by the Berlin-based artist Eliran Kantor and was „inspired by a spider that devotes her life to her babies by feeding them her own blood, resulting in being consumed by her own children.“ See the tracklist below.


1. Matriphagy
2. Megillus & Leana
3. Uterine Industrialisation
4. Self Inflicted Violence
5. Deva’s Enemy
6. Asura’s Realm
7. Sadistic Rituals
8. Implementing The Metaphysics Of Morals
9. Dukkha
10. Naraka

After recording a new album in 2018, British death metallers announced new tour dates for May/June 2019. They will tour Europe with Fit For An Autopsy, Vulvodynia and Justice For The Damned. See the dates here.