Music Videos News

Beyond The Black – Through The Mirror (Music Video)

In order to celebrate the special re-release of their newest album “Heart of the Hurricane – Black Edition”, the German symphonic metal band Beyond The Black unveils a new music video for “Through the Mirror”. Watch it below.

The song is taken from their latest album “Heart of the Hurricane”, first published via Napalm Records in 2018. “Heart of the Hurricane – Black Edition” contains 15 original plus 3 new songs and the greatest hits chosen by the band itself. The special edition of the album was already released in Germany and is available for pre-order worldwide. It will be released on June 7th worldwide and on June 28th in the US. You can see detailed tracklists below.



01. Hysteria
02. Heart Of The Hurricane
03. Through The Mirror
04. Million Lightyears
05. Song For The Godless
06. Escape From The Earth
07. Beneath A Blackened Sky
08. Fairytale Of Doom
09. My God Is Dead
10. Dear Death
11. Scream For Me
12. Freedom
13. Breeze
14. Echo From The Past
15. Parade
16. Spiderweb Of Eyes (Bonustrack)
17. We Will Find A Way (Bonustrack)
18. Still Breathing (Bonustrack)


1. In The Shadows
2. Lost In Forever
3. When Angels Fall
4. Beautiful Lies
05. Songs Of Love And Death
06. Hallelujah
07. Love’s A Burden
08. Unbroken
09. Written In Blood
10. Nights Will Fade
11. Love Me Forever
12. Forget My Name / Re-Record
13. Shine And Shade