Eleine share details of their new EP

Swedish symphonic metallers Eleine unveil details of their upcoming EP “All Shall Burn”. It drops November 22 via Black Lodge Records.

“All Shall Burn” mirrors a rough period in time festered with pain and despair, yet also relief and unity. Taking a step into the darker and heavier metal, Eleine manages to maintain their seductive sound, with beautiful symphonies and melodies, that their fans have come to know and love.

You’ve been betrayed sometime in your life, right? Imagine yourself walking out of that despair with a smile, a bleeding heart that will slowly heal, knowing you now have a clearer path to reach your goals in life. “United we join the fight, against our enemies.”

The EP features three brand new songs and two bonus symphonic versions written and produced by Rikard Ekberg and Madeleine Liljestam. “All Shall Burn” is available for pre-order in the following formats:

  • Jewelcase CD
  • Jewelcase CD + Limited edition “Enemies” tote-bag
  • 10″ vinyl (limited to 300 copies)

See the cover artwork made by Nestor Avalos in collaboration with Eleine vocalist Madeleine and tracklist below.


1. Enemies
2. All Shall Burn
3. Mein Herz Brennt
4. Hell Moon (We Shall Never Die) (Symphonic Version)
5. All Shall Burn (Symphonic Version)

Stay tuned for the first single “Enemies”, due out October 4th. In the meantime, read our interview with Rikard and Madeleine here.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.