Music Videos News

Amberian Dawn announce new album and release new single

Finnish symphonic metal band Amberian Dawn just dropped the new single “United” followed by an official lyric video. The song is taken from their upcoming album “Looking For You” which will be released on January 31st, 2020 via Napalm Records.

The lyric video for “United” is supposed to reflect the concept and deeper meaning of the upcoming album.

With “Looking For You”, Amberian Dawn once again got a bit of a change in their musical style. For this album, they worked closely with the Finnish artist Kebu to create a mesmerizing keyboard sound. This all will be topped by a cover of ABBA’s legendary “Lay All Your Love On Me”.  You can see the cover and tracklist below:


1    United
2    Eternal Fire Burning
3    Looking for You
4    Two Blades
5    Symphony Nr. 1 Part 3 – Awakening (Feat. Fabio Lione)
6    Go for a Ride
7    Butterfly
8    Universe
9    Lay All Your Love on Me (ABBA Cover)
10  Au Revoir
11  Cherish My Memory Re-Mastered (Bonustrack)

“Looking For You” will be available as a CD digipack, LP Gatefold – 12“ black vinyl and Digital Album.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.