Music Videos News

Dream Ocean present new single “Pendulum Of Time”

Turkish/German symphonic metal band Dream Ocean presents “Pendulum Of Time”, the first single off of their upcoming album “The Missing Stone”. Watch the video now.

The band was formed by mezzo-soprano Basak Ylva and guitarist Oz Khan. Inspired by many different genres, Dream Ocean is coming forward with powerful vocals, heavy guitars and stunning symphony. The band has played many shows in metal festivals and local metal clubs through the years with releasing “Missing” single and “Daydreamer” EP. As located in Germany since 2017, they have finalized the first full-length album “Lost Love Symphony” with great guest musicians such as Mark Jansen (Epica, Mayan) and Jake E (Cyhra, ex-Amaranthe). The album was recorded and mixed by Arin Baykurt and mastered by Jacob Hansen. Orchestrations have been arranged by Ruben Wijga and Joost van den Broek. The full album has been released on the 22nd of February 2018 via Painted Bass Records. Now, Dream Ocean are ready for a new chapter with “The Missing Stone”, the artwork of which is already available below. More information about the album and tracks will follow during the upcoming weeks.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.