Albums Announcements New Releases News

Kerion reveal Detail about their upcoming Album

Kerion, the French symphonic power metal band led by the female vocalist Flora Spinelli, will release their new album “Cloudriders: Age of Cyborgs” on CD and digital on June 3rd via Beyond the Storm Productions.

Guests on the album include Elisa C. Martin (Dark Moor, Fairyland), Raphael Dantas (Ego Absence) and Vitor Veiga (Aquaria). The album was mixed and mastered by Damien Rainaud (Dragonforce, Fairyland, Fear Factory). The choirs were once again handled by Phil Giordana (Fairyland) and the artwork was created by GENZOMAN (World of Warcraft, Marvel).

“Cloudriders: Age of Cyborgs” takes you on a majestic journey filled with symphonic power metal, cinematic influences and even some electro influences. Kerion boldly steps out and call this style “Comics metal”!

Kerion is:

Flora Spinelli – Vocals

Remi Carrayrou – Lead & Rhythm Guitars

Stephane Papasergio – Bass

“Cloudriders: Age of Cyborgs” tracklist:

01. Riders Theme (Age of Cyborgs)

02. Nova Prime

03. The Mission

04. Red Squad

05. One Way Love

06. The Desert

07. Nowhereland

08. Final Race

09. Virtual Rhapsody

10. Alert

11. Cyborg Hunt

12. Before the Storm

13. Global Annihilation

14. Electric Requiem



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.