Music Videos News Singles

Visions Of Atlantis – Heroes of the Dawn (Lyric video)

Symphonic power metallers Visions of Atlantis just released a lyric video for “Heroes of the Dawn” from their upcoming album. The Austrian metal band around lead singer Clèmentine Delauney will release their new album “Wanderers” on August 30th via Napalm Records.

“Wanderers” is the first VOA studio album to feature new male vocalist Michele Guaitoli after the departure of Siegfried Samer in October 2018. “Wanderers” is a follow-up to chart-hitting “The Deep & The Dark” released in February 2018 marks the first album with Siegfried and Clémentine Delauney on the vocals and a successful comeback for the band. It charted in Germany, Switzerland, the UK and the US for the first time in the band’s history.

Visions of Atlantis comment on their new album: “This is our heart & soul, the essence of Visions Of Atlantis.”


1. Release My Symphony
2. Heroes Of The Dawn
3. Nothing Lasts Forever
4. A Journey To Remember
5. A Life Of Our Own
6. To The Universe
7. Into The Light
8. The Silent Scream
9. The Siren & The Sailor
10. Wanderers
11. At The End Of The World

Bonus Tracks:
12. Bring The Storm
13. In And Out of Love