New Releases News

Sirenia unveil more details about new album

The release date and tracklist for Sirenia’s ninth studio album “Arcane Astral Aeons” have been revealed! The album will be released on October 26 via Napalm Records. You can see the tracklist below. More details about the album here

Album’s artwork created by Gyula Havancsák.

01.   In Styx Embrace
02.   Into the Night
03.    Love Like Cyanide
04.    Desire
05.    Asphyxia
06.   Queen of Lies
07.    Nos Heures Sombres
08.    The Voyage
09.    Aerodyne
10.    The Twilight Hour
11.    Glowing Embers
12.    Love Like Cyanide (Edit – Bonus Track)