Music Videos New Releases News Singles

Floor Jansen’s Northward: new single and album details

The hard rock project Northward by Floor Jansen (Nightwish) and Jorn Viggo Lofstad (Pagans Mind) just released their first single „While Love Died“ with a music video directed by Ville Lipiainen. The self-titled album will be released October 19th via Nuclear Blast Records.

„We are both very proud and happy to finally get to show you all what we have been up to. Here’s our first single! We hope you will enjoy it,“ comments guitarist Jorn Viggo Lofstad. 

They also revealed the artwork of the album. It was created by Hannes Van Dahl and Chris Rörland of Sabaton. You can see the tracklist and artwork below.


01. While Love Died
02. Get What You Give
03. Storm In A Glass
04. Drifting Islands
05. Paragon
06. Let Me Out
07. Big Boy
08. Timebomb
09. Bridle Passion
10. I Need
11. Northward

1 comment

Comments are closed.