Music Videos

Spoil Engine – R!OT (Music Video)

Modern metal four-piece Spoil Engine presents the first single off their upcoming album “Renaissance Noire”. Watch the video for “R!OT” below.

“Renaissance Noire” will be released on November 15 via Arising Empire. For record’s mix, Spoil Engine collaborated with award-winning producer/engineer Henrik Udd known for working with bands like Architects and Bring Me The Horizon. Joining the vocalist Iris Goessens as a special guest on “The Hallow” is Jeff Walker of extreme metal band Carcass.

“Hard, dark, diverse. ‘Renaissance Noire’ is the latest multifaceted monster of a reborn Spoil Engine,” says the band. You can see the cover artwork created by Adrian Baxter and full tracklisting below:


1. R!OT
2. Medicine
3. The Hallow (feat. Jeff Walker)
4. Venom
5. Golden Cage
6. Frostbite
7. Warzone
8. No Flowers for a Pig
9. The Void
10. Storms of Tragedy

Vocalist Iris adds: “The album title obviously stands for our rebirth out of the dark, and the music is a big fuck-off to all the bullshit we had to deal with. Working with people like this have resulted in a right-in-your-face sounding record. Visually, the ink illustrations totally match my philosophy behind the lyrics. The themes range from social retrospectives to fighting my personal demons.”

Categories: Music Videos, News

Tagged as: ,