Metal Goddesses Awards

Metal Goddesses Awards 2020 – Winners Announcement

Dear readers of Metal Goddesses & dear artists, we’re excited to announce the results of Metal Goddesses Awards 2020!

We can’t even thank you enough for all your votes in both rounds and spreading the word about the third edition of our awards. Of course, a huge thank you goes to the artists for sharing and encouraging their fans to vote and most of all, for all their hard, excellent work in the extremely difficult and challenging year that 2020 was. It means the world to us!

Without further ado, we present the winners of Metal Goddesses Awards 2020: 

1.  Album of the year: Amaranthe – Manifest


2. Song of the year: Epica – Abyss Of Time


3. Music video of the year: Jinjer – Home Back


4. Band of the year: Illumishade


5. Vocalist of the year: Fabienne Erni (Eluveitie, Illumishade)


6. Instrumentalist of the year: Michalina Malisz (Eluveitie)


7. Lockdown entertainer of the year: Cristina Scabbia (Lacuna Coil)


Congratulations & see you in a year’s time!

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.