Music Videos News

Lacuna Coil to release a new live album

Lacuna Coil announce a new live album “Live From The Apocalypse” captured during their last year’s live stream.

The performance was recorded during Lacuna Coil’s exclusive live streamed show “Black Anima: Live From The Apocalypse” at the Alcatraz Club in Milan last year in September. For this special occasion, the band decided to perform their latest album “Black Anima” in its entirety, including album bonus tracks. This unique moment for fans as well as band will be now released digitally and physically on CD and vinyl with a bonus DVD featuring the original live stream footage on June 25 via Century Media Records.

The band: “So many of you have asked us to release the live streaming show from last year, we heard you! Though the show was recorded in an empty venue, we were so happy to be back on stage and we gave it our all. With big parts of the world still on lockdown and the pandemic far from over, we hope this record brings even just a tiny fraction of that connection we all feel when we’re together in a sweaty, loud, magic live club.”


1. Anima Nera
2. Sword of Anger
3. Save Me
4.  Now or Never
5. Reckless
6. Through the Flames
7. Apocalypse
8.  Black Feathers
9. Under the Surface
10. The End Is All I Can See
11. Veneficium
12. Black Dried Up Heart
13. Bad Things
14. Layers of Time
15. Black Anima
16. Save Me (Apocalypse Version)

You can watch the video with live performance of “Bad Things”, which studio version was previously released via Amazon as an exclusive track, below.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.