Victoria K to release a live DVD next year

Australian symphonic/gothic metal act Victoria K will release a live DVD titled “Live Isolation Concert” early next year. See more details below.

Victoria K are releasing the first official DVD “Live Isolation Concert” next January 29, 2021 via Rockshots Records. The top-notch live DVD show was recorded during the pandemic crisis and includes all the songs from the highly acclaimed debut album “Essentia”, released in April 2020. The live show will be also released as digital album on the major online stores.


1) The Haunting
2) Mist Filled Sky
3) Forsaken
4) Humanity
5) Surreal
6) Freaks
7) Shroud of Solitude
8) Lacuna
9) Freedom Uncharted
10) Matrix

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.