Music Videos

Laurenne/Louhimo – The Reckoning (Music Video)

New project of Noora Louhimo and Netta Laurenne named Laurenne/Louhimo unveils details of the debut album “The Reckoning” and shares its title track. Watch the music video below.

Frontiers Music Srl is positively thrilled to announce the release of the debut album from one of their most exciting new projects, a collaboration between powerhouse Finnish vocalists Noora Louhimo (Battle Beast) and Netta Laurenne (Smackbound), under the banner Laurenne/Louhimo. “The Reckoning” will be unleashed on July 9, 2021 on CD/LP/Digital. Today, fans can check out the video for the title track of “The Reckoning.”

unnamed (8)

1. Time To Kill The Night
2. The Reckoning
3. Tongue Of Dirt
4. Striking Like A Thunder
5. Bitch Fire
6. Hurricane Love
7. To The Wall
8. Viper’s Kiss
9. Walk Through Fire
10. Dancers Of Truth

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.