Music Videos News

Imperia unveils the first single off their upcoming album

Dutch symphonic metal band Imperia has dropped the first single from their upcoming album “Flames Of Eternity”. The single is titled “Fear Is An Illusion” and it comes with a lyric video that can be seen below.

The band has recently announced a new album “Flames Of Eternity”, due out February 22 via Massacre Records. It’s Imperia’s first album since 2015 when their fourth studio album “Tears Of Silence” was released. “Flames Of Eternity” contains 12 new songs and was mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen at Hansen Studios. The artwork, which can be seen below, was created by Jan Yrlund.


01. The Scarred Soul
02. Fear Is An Illusion
03. Unspoken Words
04. Book Of Love
05. Blinded
06. Invisible Tears
07. Otherside
08. Beauty Within
09. My Guardian Angel
10. The Ocean
11. A Crying Heart
12. Mother

“Flames Of Eternity” will be available as a CD Digipak, limited edition vinyl, stream & download.