Music Videos

Hatefulmurder reveal details of their new album “Reborn”

Brazilian metallers Hatefulmurder reveal details of their upcoming record. Their third album “Reborn” will be out October 11. The tracklist and cover art are already revealed, as well as the first single, “Spit Deception”. You can watch the lyric video and find album details below.

Renan Campos, the lead guitar player, says they’re 100% satisfied with their material. “We added new elements to the sound”, he states. “Reborn” features nine tracks, including a song written in their native language Portuguese.

Renan on the concept of the album and cover art: “’Reborn’ represents a new cycle in our careers. We believe we are reborn any time we release a new album. It feels like starting over. Its cover art was designed by artist Vitor Arante who did an amazing job. He listened to each song, read the whole lyrics and then he drew it. We just loved the result!”


1. Rise
2. Reborn
3. Lost Days
4. Spit Deception
5. Sentimentos Artificiais
6. You Are Not The One
7. Santificado Seja o Meu Ódio
8. Mindbreaker
9. Break Down The Prophecy

Hatefulmurder created a crowdfunding campaign for their fans and for everyone who is interested. It includes special goods for those who participate. You can support their new album hereThe band is also planning a tour around Europe in 2020. Stay tuned for dates. 

Categories: Music Videos, News

Tagged as: ,